Skip to main content

Why do I need to take a screenshot of my plan before I finish enrolling?

Thatch needs proof of the plan you chose, so screenshot (or print/save) the plan page showing the plan name and monthly premium before you submit your application. You will upload that screenshot back in Thatch onboarding.

Did this answer your question?