No. Payroll deactivation only shows a 'Payroll Deactivated' status in Thatch within about 24 hours — it does not end benefits. You must offboard in Thatch separately.
No. Payroll deactivation only shows a 'Payroll Deactivated' status in Thatch within about 24 hours — it does not end benefits. You must offboard in Thatch separately.